WarHorse

War Horse is a thrilling and spectacular production based on the celebrated novel by Michael Morpurgo.
The First World War is the backdrop for this tale of bravery, loyalty, and the extraordinary bond between a young recruit and his horse.
Actors, working with astonishing life-sized puppets by the internationally renowned Handspring Puppet Company, take audiences on an unforgettable journey through history.

I am lucky enough to have tickets to see this at the National Theatre on the South Bank this saturday. I am very excited by it. Steven Spielberg is said to be in production talks about making it into a film and this fascinates me even more. I shall let you know more about it and my thoughts once I have been.

One Response to “WarHorse”

  1. Greetings. I appreciate you for visiting my web page. I was pleased to hear that we were both raised in Falkville and went to William Carey University (MS). Choosing to that class and becoming a Athletes’ Business Manager has made it easier for me to better adjust sticking to near the pond. Looking forward to seeing your picture when you come to our own hill. Remember to send my respect to your parents. Appreciate it

Leave a Reply

